Contact Us



The Kansas Flint Hills Quilt Trail
e-mail: KSFHQT@gmail.com
P O Box 13, Olsburg KS 66520

The Kansas Flint Hills Quilt Trail Committee:
e-mail: KSFHQT@gmail.com
P O Box 13, Olsburg KS 66520

FOUNDING COMMITTEE:
Sue Hageman, Marcia Rozell, Abby Amick & Connie Larson

COMMITTEE:
Sue Hageman, Riley County
Connie Larson, Ag Heritage Park, Wabaunsee County
Marcia Rozell, Riley County
Tourism Sales Manager, Manhattan Convention Visitors Bureau
Charlotte Grelk, Geary County
Brenda Staggenborg, Marshall County
Marysville Chamber of Commerce & Convention & Visitors Bureau


The Kansas Flint Hills Quilt Trail
County Reps:
Butler - Sandy Heyman - 620-726-5543
Chase - Susan Hague - susanhague68@gmail.com
Chautauqua - Linda Swindle - hoochiemama23_49@yahoo.com
Clay - Carol Benninga - benninga@twinvalley.com
Cowley - Donna Martin - paint@sktc.net
Dickinson - Lori Hambright - kanzacattlevines@hotmail.com
Geary - Charlotte Grelk - tcgrelk@cox.net
Greenwood - Wanda Nusz - wanda@itchn-to-stitch.com
Harvey - Janis Schirer - janis_brian@pixius.net
Lyon - Belle Grimsley - bgates38@fairpoint.net
Marion - Teresa Huffman - thuffman@marioncoks.net
Marshall - Brenda Staggenborg - marysvillechamber@sbcglobal.net
Morris - Betty Young - csammy1@tctelco.net
Pottawatomie - Connie Larson - warpole@twinvalley.net
Riley - Sue Hageman - hageman@vet.k-state.edu
Sedgwick - Karen Funcheon - funcheon@att.net
Shawnee - Sheryl Lux - sdlux6587@aol.com
Wabaunsee - Sharon Heidemann - prairieelk@fhrd.net & Sheryl Thowe - rsthowe@gmail.com
Washington - Gloria Moore - glorias@jbntelco.com
Woodson - Carla Green - info@woodsoncountychamber.com


The Kansas Flint Hills Tourism Coalition
The American Quilt Trail

1 comment:

  1. Thoroughly enjoyed the presentation today (Wednesday) in Wichita. Quite interesting! Thanks for providing such an enjoyable presentation.

    ReplyDelete